Already have an account?
Get back to the

Mirrorball Champions! A Complete List of ‘Dancing With the Stars’ Winners From Season 1 to 31

Since Dancing With the Stars first premiered on June 1, 2005, viewers and audience members have tuned in to watch the well-rounded cast compete for the mirrorball trophy. Throughout the last 31 seasons, pros like Derek Hough, Val Chmerkovskiy, Julianne Hough and many others have taken home the title of champion with their celebrity partners.

Scroll through the gallery below to check out the complete list of winners throughout the last 31 seasons!

More in News
James Van Der Beek 'Dancing With the Stars' Season 28
Exclusive James Van Der Beek Jokes That He Isn't Sure His Kids Will Vote for Him on 'Dancing With the Stars'